Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is trying things to see if they work!

In her own words

I love writing so hang in there with me, I get carried away once I start going...I live in downtown Atlanta next to Centennial Park. I enjoy the busy city and "loft style" living. My dental hygiene job keeps me very busy during the week. I'm a very laid back girl, whatever happens, happens. I'm never ever jealous and very secure with who I am. I change my hair color with the seasons. I'm super clean and a neat freak and pretty much OCD about it. My dream dog is a French bulldog. I don't like seafood...period...I tell people I'm allergic to it so they don't question me. I lived in 6 cities before the seventh grade.I eat really clean during the week and try my best to make good choices during the weekend. The weekend part doesn't always happen. It doesn't get much better to me than chips, guacamole, and a skinny margarita. My type of Friday or Saturday night would consist of an amazing restaurant or trying new ones and a good movie and never passing up dessert. I am not into bars and clubs, I am a homebody and I love to be super casual and get in bed early and just be with the one I care about rather than be around a bunch of people in a bar until wee hours in the morning. I used to like that, but, been there done that, ya know? I have to admit, I love music, going to local concerts, bands nobody has ever heard of...I always buy two tickets no matter what and if someone wants to, if not I enjoy going alone. There is not a band I wouldn't see at least once. It never hurts to meet someone that can play the guitar or any musical instrument either...something about that. I'm originally from Southern California but grew up in Atlanta. I have lived here since middle school. I'm a beach lover and a surfer girl at heart. I would love to live near a beach again❤I have 2 older sisters and 2 brothers. My dad and brothers are in San Diego still and my mom and sisters are here with my 2 nieces and nephew. Anything else, just ask:) I have had a long stream of bad luck in the love department so I wanted to give this a shot to see if I could weed out the bad ones before I got involved persay:) I am so ready to settle down with someone. I want something real, something passionate. I'm looking for my best friend and my future husband. If that scares you,then click on and good luck. I'm unselfish, kind of impatient but never insecure. I make mistakes, but most people tell me I am effortless. If you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best. I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they're right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together. Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than boring.This life is what you make it. No matter what, you're going to mess up sometimes, it's a universal truth. But the good part is you get to decide how you're going to mess it up. I have learned that as for men, well, they'll come and go. I hate to say it, most of them are going to break your heart, but you can't give up because if you give up, you'll never find your soulmate. You'll never find that half who makes you whole and that goes for everything. Just because you fail once, doesn't mean you're gonna fail at everything. Keep trying, hold on, and always, always, always believe in yourself, because if you don't, then who will? So keep your head high and most importantly, keep smiling, because life's a beautiful thing and there's so much to smile about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Must Love Dogs!!!!!I have a precious 5 lb Chihauhau who I simply adore and has absolutely stolen my heart💕💕💕

Favorite hot spots

Running at Freedom park, small intimate concert venues, my couch with a good movie, Sound Table, Top Flr, Highlands, Piedmont Park, anywhere pet friendly🐶

Favorite things

Bubble baths, My Dog, Other people's dogs, my moms cooking, my sisters, sleeping in, Yoga, Pilates, Running, staying healthy, eating healthy. If you don't have your health basically you have nothing!

For fun

I enjoy trying out new restaraunts, seeing live music, baking, decorating, and going to live sporting events.

Last read

US magazine today at work...haha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I''m a dental hygienist and providing my patients with a beautiful and healthy smile is the most rewarding part of my job. It brings me so much joy and happiness.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm originally from San Jose but lived all over CA. I moved to Atlanta when I was 15 with my mom and two older sisters. My dad and two brothers live in San Diego still, which is cool because I can visit as often as I like...which is never enough!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised LDS/Mormon(same thing) but when we moved to Georgia my sisters converted to what their spouses are which is baptist.My mom is still a practicing LDS. I'm very spiritual and God is a big part of my life!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I worked very hard to put myself through school waiting tables. After many late nights, lots of tips and many years I finally reached my goal and graduated top of my class in 2010.