Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
2 characters

In his own words

HI there. My friends will tell you that I am funny, self-deprecating, generous and a total catch. It's true. What I'll say about myself is I am passionate about knowledge, music, film and the creative process. Nothing is more fulfilling than feeling productive whether it's completing a shoot day on schedule, writing a song, learning something new or impacting someone's life positively. I'm an avid reader and I enjoy tasty pizza, which is hard to find in socal. The woman I'm looking for is sharp and quick witted, smart with a great sense of humor and a sweet smile who loves to laugh. Optimistic, driven, determined and successful. A positive outlook on life is imperative as is knowing when to take life seriously and, more importantly, when not to.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo NY, Cape Cod, New Orleans, Belfast, Edinburgh, Brugge, Bavaria, need to go to Nashville and New Zealand. Closer to home - Vito on OP, Bay Cities, Alcove, Aroma, Dino's, that stretch of San Vicente down to Ocean, Mulholland Dr at night

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music - rock, classical, country, jazz, salsa...Books books and more books...The Thick Of It, Downton Abbey, Top Gear UK, House Of Cards, Veep...Documentaries, Hitchcock, and Derren Brown.

For fun

hanging out with friends, entertaining friends' little munchkins, live music of any variety, museums, plays, playing the guitar/teaching myself chickin' pickin', reading, hockey games, searching CL/ebay for a 1995 Range Rover County, new experiences

Last read

Still working thru a stack of home renovation and decorating magazines/catalogs. Before that: Erik Larson, Robert Baer, Emergency, Warren Buffett Stock Portfolio, The Girl With The Hunger Games, Brad Meltzer. On deck: 1491, Berlin 1961 and Rebecca



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree