Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dont compare yourself to others

In his own words

My name is Kevin. I am on here because I am extremely busy with work and decided to give online dating a try. I am currently juggling two careers as a full-time firefighter and a real estate agent. I am very dedicated to bettering myself everyday and I work hard to achieve my goals. I received my Associates Degree in Business about a year ago and when time allows I hope to return to finish my Bachelors Degree. I have been a firefighter for 6 years and just getting involved in the real estate industry which is a lot of fun. I grew up in Murrieta and enjoy everything it has to offer. I have lived in various states throughout the U.S; including Colorado, Hawaii, Arizona, N. California and various places in S. California. Home is in S. California because everything that matters to me is here. I am very close to my family and enjoy spending as much time as I can with them. I have a great group of friends who I wouldn't change for anything in the world. Some of the activities I enjoy include; wakeboarding, snowboarding, golf, hanging out with friends and family, real estate, the river and traveling to name a few. When I moved to Colorado(my junior year of high school) it was to play ice hockey and before my current careers I gave wakeboard lessons. Golf has become something that I love to do and try to go at least once a week. My family has a vacation home in Parker, AZ and we have spent many nights there throughout the years. As for the type of girl I hope to meet on here, I am looking for someone who I love being with, someone who is caring, hard working and family oriented. Anyway, I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the river in the summer and the mountains in the winter. I also love bbqing with friends and family while watching football(hope there's a season this year). I also enjoy traveling and hope to see the world one day.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite t.v. show is The Simpsons. Like all types of foods, I will try anything at least once. One of my favorite restaurants is Coco's, my friends all make funof me(cause thats where old people go) but their food is great.

For fun

The things I enjoy most are friends, family, work, wakeboarding, snowboarding and being at the beach. I have the best family anyone could ever ask for, we are all super close. I also started golfing about a year ago and love it.

Last read

Probably a wakeboard magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Firefighter and Real Estate Agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Would like to go to church more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Finished my 4 month long Fire/EMT academy in dec. 06' up near Chico, CA. I am working towards my Bachelor's degree in Business with the University of Phoenix.