Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Between Costa Rica and Austin...

In his own words

I am from Costa Rica (born and raised) and working and living in Austin. I am a pianist (Steinway Artist) and a consultant. What do I do and like? I perform, work, teach, work out, travel a lot, read daily and try to eat well. I am not religious but rather spiritual. I have a very active life but like to keep my silent time daily. My passion is my music, and I am very fortunate to have a job that allows me to perform and to enjoy the good things in life! I am much more into quality that quantity. Hence, I like to spend time with people that challenge ideas and paradigms, but also with people that take life easily. I drink very little, but enjoy a glass of wine every once in a while. I do drink coffee, and I have found it is the perfect drink to get to know another person! As an artist, I would describe myself as a romantic man. I won't lie on this, but I do like witty women and a little bit of sarcasm.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like big dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mozarts, the Oasis, the Elephant Room, the Brass House...


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

going out for coffee, recording music, reading, and working out are among my favorite things to do. In a bigger scale, I am a traveler, and I have spent a good amount of time doing it

For fun

Playing piano, recording at studio, writting music, working out, painting, traveling, reading (a lot)

Last read

Dr. Victor Frankl, Dr. Laibl Wolf, Dr. Laitman, Dr. Karl Young,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am the Artist Performance for Steinway & Sons in Austin.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a latin Jew!
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although I am not a religious person, I value the Jewish roots and family traditions
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I first studied Physics (many years ago), then I went to music with a minor in Pshycology. gotta love school!