Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tich1981

52 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 48-56 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WANTED: Partner in Crime

In her own words

Overall, I'm happy and content with my life, but something is missing….maybe it’s you? I'm looking for a special man that can be my best friend. I’m definitely not perfect and neither is he. That special man is affectionate, patient, and dependable, and naturally brings out the best in me. We should have some common interests, but I’m not looking for a clone of myself. I'm far more interested in his character than in what he does for fun. I believe mutual trust, open and effective communication, a positive attitude, and a willingness to unconditionally accept each other are key ingredients to a successful relationship. Hmmmm…what else? I find a witty sense of humor to be an attractive quality in a man. His wit definitely adds spice to my life, and leaves me wanting for more. Now…about me…I’m shy at first, but warm up as I get to know you. I’m financially responsible, and I am fully capable of taking care of myself. What I’m looking for is a special connection that warms my heart, and sends chills down my spine. Family and friends are very important to me, and I cherish those relationships dearly. My family describes me as very thoughtful and perceptive, and I can usually tell when something is amiss. Oh, by the way, I have a teenager at home. It’s hard to believe I will be an empty nester soon. What will I do when my travel buddy moves off to college? Are you up for the job? I also love the outdoors, especially hiking. I enjoy live performances such as concerts, plays, comedy acts, etc. I love cooking and trying out new recipes, especially Italian food because then I have an excuse for a glass of red wine. LOL. Last, I view life as an adventure, best experienced one day at a time and definitely not alone. I need a partner in crime…how about you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

No pets currently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

National parks...wish I could see them all Downtown Colorado Springs My backyard...love to garden/landscape Hardware Store - I'm into home improvement projects

College

Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

Favorite Things: First snow fall, rainy days, quiet nights, eating out, sleeping in late, watching the sunset, being outside in the sunshine, and the company of a good man.

For fun

I like to try new things....enjoy travel, snorkeling, history, art, museums, walking, hiking, movies, dining out, festivals, cooking, gardening, genealogy, amusement and water parks, live performances, concerts (all kinds of music), snowmobiling

Last read

Newspapers, historical books, etc. I prefer fact over fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Life is still teaching me many lessons. :-)