Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tibetsky

37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to travel and to visit different...

In his own words

I love to travel and to visit different places, and lived in East Asia for a while. Reading books, especially literature and Eastern Philosophy are one of my hobbies as well as eating all kinds of food, though haven't tasted all that there is to taste, so that's a completely different journey. I tend to be reserved, but depending on the energy and comfort level a talk may become an endless discussion, and that might be one of my goals; to find someone who I will have one continual conversation. On my free days or after work I go hiking or do some walking, and occasionally ride a bicycle to relax. My music choices range from Cypress Hill to the Foals, and from Chinese pop to Spanish Punk. Staying informed has been a priority of mine, but its tough to do that these days, especially when you want to catch up on your reading. Simplicity in living is one of my goals in life with occasional splurging. The company of good friends is greatly treasured along with my family. We only live once thus we have to take advantage of the opportunities that come to us. My ideal date would be to go out with someone that is smart and enjoys talking about different subjects, and likes to laugh. Someone who can stand on her own two feet and does need someone to tell her what to do. Also, I have several tattoos, most are not visible but when I wear shorts they do show, and most of the pieces I have are big. Let's start off by getting to know each other, and see if we can be friends, then once we are friends we can see what happens after that. A conversation and friendship will happen if we are both willing to take a chance with each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. My ipod currently has played, Action Bronson, The Foals, The Isley Brothers, Curren$y, Soda Estereo, The Beatles, Wagner.

For fun

Read books, listen music, go for a long drive, visit friends, go to music shows, movies.

Last read

The Way of Zen by Alan Watts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I was self-employed, but went back to school and became a teacher. I know work as a substitute teacher, and as a tutor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Central American roots with family from Guatemala.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up Christian, but I rarely go to church these days.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I recently completed my Single Subject Teaching Credential.