Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
mr. pretty cool guy, at least, I tend to think...!

In his own words

For the proverbial nutshell: charismatic, outgoing, athletic, intelligent, nice chap. I pretty much love all sports - even tennis (used to play club level). I'm very sarcastic, witty, and I fit in anywhere, with anyone. I see the good in every situation. I like to keep fit - circuit training; hit the s.m. stairs; the gym; hiking. I worked in construction years ago - so, I can fix things. Have a tech degree, so I can do almost anything with electronics - and, yeah, I'm kind of a nerd. My two best friends: my MOM & sister. Mom passed away last year from cancer; so that's been a tough roller coaster for me. But, that just makes you realize how each day you have --- is a good day. She was the most amazing person I've ever met, and I try like hell to channel her kindness/loving/smarts every day. I used to be an actor (the character type) and, also a writer. I worked at Sony doing coverage on scripts for awhile -- you have no idea how many bad movies 'almost' get made! I also majored in business and do computer consulting on the side. looks like now --- I'm gonna be getting back into the corporate world - but, for now manage a restaurant....(yeah, I'm a foodie) I have friends all over the country, grew up back east (Balt.), and have that mentality. What is an east coast p.o.v.: well, I don't care what car you drive, or how much $ you make; I care about friends and family; and, don't pretend to be anybody except who I am. Being real is refreshing, ya know.... I live by the beach and love it. I'm looking for a gal who is UBER-smart --- intelligence is REALLY attractive. But, she also knows how to let her hair down and have fun too. If she likes sports that would be cool -- but, not a deal breaker. Tight with her family would be nice. Polite to people she doesn't know from Adam, too. Think - girl next door. Is that too much to ask for in LA --- we shall see. Good luck on here!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been to 17 different countries - most in Europe, and dig that every place is so unique; would like to get back to all of them someday, and hit the indonesian circle, japan, aussie-land


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

espn, cnn/msnbc, inception, alternative music, sushi, colbert report, daily show, bbq-ing, being outdoors. many more.....ask....

For fun

love to read, stay fit, see my friends at a local watering whole or cool new bar. live sporting events, hike. eat really good food with great wine. sushi! I love beer too - so many new good ones out there. maybe one day I'll make my own...

Last read

the gal w/dragon tattoo; the alchemist (awesome); crazy for the storm; life of pi; lost symbol, gal who played w/fire (the entire trilogy), maxim mag.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
italian and irish/scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral