Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seriously guys come on ...............take a pic without ur sunglasses on !!!

In her own words

Well sit back and let me tell you a little bit about myself ....... I'm a former model ,a 100 % Italian and God has blessed me with many things ,some being brains as well as beauty . I have a beautiful huge heart ,very caring ,and nurturing and very compassionate .Guess that's the Italian in me .... I love to spoil the special people in my life .I consider myself very loyal ,honest and a very down to earth woman . I can go from 0 to 60 in a heart beat ..Lets talk ? at my name on here at the smiley face .I love to attend black tie events or just chill in jeans and boots ,all though i think there is nothing sexier than a man in a tuxedo makes me melt . I love to cook ,Whether it be entertaining a party or having a romantic candlelit dinner and spoiling that special guy in my life ....I guess I'm a hopeless romantic. I love to travel ,dance,gamble and riding motorcycles is my passion , I love a pretty tattooed bad boy on a bike !! ... :) guess thats my bad girl side ....:)I Can relocate anywhere I only have my 2 little dogs ,so im not limited to florida if you live in a different state its just geography planes go everywhere ...Used to do a long distance relationship with a love in NJ before he died in 911.... WANTED:......... I'm looking for that true prince charming that can appreciate all my wonderful and sexy qualities.You must be a gentleman since I'm a bit old fashion and expect you to open doors ,pullout chairs, must be genuine ,honest ,caring ,loyal and respectful....I also think laughing is important,laughing is one of God's many treasures given to us, and want my guy to be my best friend and someone I can laugh and be silly with. Chemistry is a must without it people just don't click .So thanks for reading and if you think that you might have these great qualities send me a note and maybe we can chat ....Don't be shy ,I'll be shy for both of us.....I won't bite ....well maybe later : I don't want someone I can live with I want someone that I can't live without ...And doesn't want to live without me!! I have 2 tea cup yorkies there my babies ....I have a dog boutique .....Thanks for ur attention and reading my profile ......we all like certain things that we are attracted heres a couple examples... I love wearing heels so I like a tall gentelmen - MUSCULAR, ATHLETIC,IMPECCABLE HYGIENE.....full set of teeth ....LOL great personality....I'm very sweet and very down to earth and really hate hearing how imtimiadating looking I am ....send a sweet message and I will respond if I feel we are a good match .....There is no way I can respond to everyone ,so nothing personal if i dont its just maybe I dont feel you are a good match .....please be an adult and dont be a "Hater" Good luck everyone in finding your ideal mate .....and God Bless ...... :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference