Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet...

In his own words

I'm a creative person, passionate, curious. I grew up on a little farm in CT, have lived in NYC, the midwest, and San Francisco, and now LA. I like to write, get out in nature, run, try new things, check out art... I love a good conversation, interesting people, adventure, good food and wine, etc. I'm a dreamer, I see beauty everywhere, I notice the details, and I appreciate them. Looking to do more surfing...need to get a board down here... yeah. Hmm... in terms of whom I would be interested in... I guess its that intangible 'partners in crime' quality. Have an opinion. Be intellectually curious. Drop the f bomb every once in a while, but know how to use a knife and fork. Or be so awesome in some other way that I don't mind ;) Be physically active. Have spent some time thinking about the big questions in life, and don't just take a prepackaged answer. Have a great sense of humor.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Growing up we had horses, chickens, sheep, dogs, cats, etc. I love animals. Allergic to cats though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved to LA, so I am still learning where to go. Love the beach, which is good since its about two blocks away ;)

Favorite things

I love good TV, but don't watch very often. Mostly HBO. Writing, reading, NATURE is huge for me, and music of course. Lyrics are important.

For fun

I like to go hiking, to the beach, running, wine, read the Times, movies, a baseball game every once in a while... I'm up for just about anything as long as it isn't too organized. I'm looking forward to traveling more.

Last read

Something by Bukowski, The NY Times, The New Yorker, I don't know - I read a fair amount.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a writer / producer / director. In the past this meant mostly advertising (broadcast and internet).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not (and won't become) religious, but I spent a few years studying the world's religions, and they still interest me, especially Judaism and Buddhism. Studying the Tao has had a big impact on me philosophically.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral