Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ti1301

35 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets see, I'm pretty much the definition of...

In his own words

Lets see, I'm pretty much the definition of down to Earth. Grew up in the bay and spent a few years living in Ann Arbor, but now I'm back in the good ole bay! I'm a very genuine and sincere person, very modest, I don't show off or brag about things. I keep good company with me and I am very loyal to them all. I have wide array of friends who add variety into my life and I appreciate every one of them. Their hearts can eclipse the sun. I love intelligent conversations or even silly meaningless ones. I think I can say that I'm a funny guy seeing as how I have a pretty good track record for making people laugh. =) I love being outdoors, exercising and sometimes just relaxing. I'd prefer someone who can carry on good conversation and have a great sense of humor. A sense of humor is a must, don't have one? It's time to get one. =) If you haven't had a good laugh, you haven't lived yet. I'm a real easy going kinda of guy. I see things in a positive light, when people see a daunting challenge, I see an opportunity to rise and surprise. I'm always up for doing something new, If you don't try new things, you aren't living life. I've met people and been to places I never could have imagined while in Michigan and I'm looking forward to much more. What I'm looking for? To meet somebody new, make new friends. My life gets pretty interesting, like the Dos Equis guy. :p Being friends first is very important, to getting to know a person. There are many moments and things to discover that I would like to share with someone. I really enjoy meeting new people because everyone is so different and I always learn so much from everyone that I meet. Somebody who likes to go out sometime, somebody who likes to stay in and watch a movie or even somebody who likes to do spontaneous and adventurous things. Sometimes I just decide suddenly to go somewhere on my own and make an adventure out of it. Usually it ends up being quite the adventure. I've done stuff some have only seen on tv, and experienced things most haven't. Drop me a line and say hi, you might be pleasantly surprised at the things I have to say. Most of my friends are.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love finding new places to eat. Yes I am a foodie. =)

Last read

Laws and Regulations



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA, USC