Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Your drink is on me ! What are you having?

In his own words

Here goes. Ahem.. I have been told by many that I am true gentlemen. I open doors, wait till you are seated and will allow you to order first. I believe that chivalry is still something a woman deserves. I can be very romantic and enjoy planning fun activites we both will enjoy. I make sure to keep busy; I dont believe in just sitting around. I enjoy sharing my time with someone who appreciates a friendship,relationship, happiness, and life. I am very supportive and understanding and believe in being rational and balanced in thought, spirit, and life. If you love laughing, I am your kind of guy. I am all about having a good time. I enjoy going dining out, trying a new resturant, wine bar or exploring NYC,be it a museum, or something very rare to do in the city. I work as an Chief Executive of very rewarding and fun organization that helps many young people in the northeast. A lot of the work I do touches the lives of the youth and the less fortunate and I am very passionate of it. I am looking for a woman who knows where they want to be in life and is working to get there, or is already there and is passionate about what they do- someone motivated is attractive all in its self. I am attracted to women who like to look good but also isn't afraid to have fun or get their hands dirty so to speak.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am a reality tv fan. Anything on: TLC, Nat Geo,CNN as well. I listen to literally all music but I love my Electronica, Salsa, Bachata, Samba,Reggae,and Dub,Classical, Cumbia,Old School RB etc..

For fun

Eating out, Having dinner at a nice spot in the city. Visiting Museums, Biking, Art Shows, walking around NYC. Oh and Road Trips! At times staying home, cooking and watching TV is cool too.

Last read

Due to my work schedule I don't always get the time to get into a good book.The last thing I read was most likely was GQ, Huff Post, NYT, Bloomberg Business Weekly, Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am Philanthropist and Executive of a corporation in midtown that helps the less fortunate youth of NYC and Boston. I establish quality education programs for children, I work everyday to improve others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm from a beautiful country that is 98% Rainforest located in Central America... 100 points if you figure it out. Hint this country has no Military
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Business Organization Management, and an MPA in Public Administration.