Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thursdaytimes

36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's 3am....

In his own words

It was 3am. The private placement memorandum for this securities offering was still not done yet. I had the managing partner breathing down my neck, ready to pounce at any second. This offering was worth a billion dollars—she knew it, and I knew it. I would finish before dawn, or it would be my last sunrise at this firm. I survived the sunrise. Onto the next challenge: I was at Mile 24 of my most recent marathon, the Brooklyn Marathon. My legs were lead and my lungs were drowning in the rain that fell from the gray sky. It was not supposed to rain for this marathon. I told myself, this was it. 2.2 more miles and I’d be done. Here I was, soaked to the bone, racing breathlessly towards the finish line….sweet salvation. What is your personal finish line? I live for that moment of accomplishment, like the time I set my sights on a black belt in tae kwon do. The test is the pinnacle moment for every tae kwon do practitioner. I passed each part, performing my forms flawlessly and breaking wooden boards into splinters. Finally, the fight. My opponent punched at me ferociously. I dodged and dodged and dodged, and then he connected on a kick that fractured my rib. I fought on, ignoring the pain. I display my black belt proudly at home. What is your proudest accomplishment?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats

I don't currently have any pets, but I would like a cat someday.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Union Square, and Herald Square.

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Wanted, Watchmen, Kill Bill, Star Wars Favorite Musical Artists: Thursday, Linkin Park, Evanescence Favorite TV Shows: Buffy, Angel, True Blood Favorite Food: Steak Favorite books: Forward the Foundation, Foundation and Earth

For fun

I like watching movies and going out to eat. I also like museums and walking around in the park.

Last read

Yahoo.com, MSN.com, abovethelaw.com



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work at a non-profit helping low-income families get affordable housing.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Chinese
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Cardozo Law School.