Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Love and Peace. Stop negativity and spread positive vibes.

In her own words

I am a Japanese female who is currently (still) a student pursuing her master's degree in art history. Here, I am looking for some friends or a candidate for my future partner(?);) I am looking for a serious relationship, with someone who I can have fun with, I can trust, I can love, and I can possibly have a family with. A bit more about me: It's been 10 years(!) since I came to the U.S..Like I said in the beginning, I am still a student. I detoured a lot because of my visa status. I think I should make this issue clear now than later that I am on a student visa here. Therefore I have a lot of restrictions, and I might have to leave this country on some certain circumstances. I can keep explaining about the visa issues for hours, but I stop here for now. I can tell you in person if you want me to. Anyways, being an international student is not as easy as you think, I work and go to school full time(sort of). When I first came here I had a hard time (it's unimaginable!) going through everything by myself without being able to speak English fluently; however, experiencing such struggles and overcoming obstacles made me tough and positive. Thus I became very optimistic and hardworking, trying to live my life as it is; not worrying about the mistakes in the past but desiring to improve myself, and believing it will lead me to the better and the best place!!! I try to appreciate everything and enjoy everything to the most extent. That's how I live my life. As a consequence or not, I am broke all the time. I would line up for free food if necessary. (seriously) I hate a fake pride or anything of similar sort. I do not want to fabricate my story. I do not want to deny my necessity either. So, I hang out with the three buck chucks from trader joes with my friends at parks, and that is what satisfies me rather than dining at a high end restaurant. I hope you know what I mean by that. I am looking for someone who can understand me and support me for what I am. Because...I do not believe that I'd be able to change myself for someone else... I would appreciate people who can accept and embrace differences. Because to begin with, my English is not perfect as you can tell. I have a whole different cultural background than a regular American. (But I assimilate myself a lot into American culture.) Sometimes, you might have to take time for me to understand cultural things, but I am very willing to learn. I am very loyal in terms of relationship, so there shouldn't be so-called dramas expected. I also value truthfulness. I once have been lied and got hurt very very deeply. I hate dramas, lies, and deceptions. I keep my honesty and be truthful all the time. (I wouldn't lie that I never lied :) My ideal life with my partner should be peaceful and full of positive excitements. Please keep in mind that I maybe a bit weird person... I enjoy silly conversations, drunken talks(yes), and intellectual conversations (though my vocab is not that developed to have strong debates and discussions). I enjoy most of the things out there. I am a very curious person who is interested in a gazillion of things and I love learning and do not hesitate trying new things. Music, theatre, dance, clubs, drinking, museums, camping out, horseback riding, swimming, to name a few of my favorite things. I do love Classical music as well as Reggae, House, Hip-Hop and Punk;) Lastly, I'm not going to lie, I drink a lot. I am crazy and I like being crazy... I like arts, insane, craziness, and anything that goes beyond normal!! Thank you for taking your time reading this, I really appreciate it.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I do love horses, well, animals in general, but I am allergic to most of them. wa wahh

Favorite hot spots

Mountains and oceans. Love underwater. Love nature. But I love the excitement of the city too!!!!!!

Favorite things

Any form of noodles (especially RAMEN), dancing, crafting, Reggae; Tarrus Riley (I'm in love with his music), Jah Cure and many more! (soulful) House music, Winter and Summer time, huge moon, interesting patterns, horses, documentaries, and many more

For fun

musical theatre, dancing, drinking, singing, horseback riding, making accessories, snorkeling etc... I don't watch TV and movie almost at all. I don't turn on TV to begin with. But I would watch if it's good!

Last read

Siddhartha, Bhagavad Gita, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am such a procrastinator though diligent....
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
not sure...well at least I am from the planet earth. I do have regular human features;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm pursuing my master's.