Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thucydides78

37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Of the follow statements about myself, 4 of...

In his own words

Of the follow statements about myself, 4 of them are the truth and 2 of them are lies: 1) I once removed a foreign body from a young woman 2) I bought 140 boxer briefs on Black Friday 3) I have never eaten a tangerine because it looks like a small orange and I don't like that. 4) I once shaved my head on a dare. 5) I buy 3 pairs of the same pants to simplify deciding what to wear. 6) I have been encouraging young woman to think about stabbing her husband. Hit me up if you want to know which are true and which are false. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- The Disclaimer: It seems like many women on dating websites describe their search for the ideal man like finding a "parking spot"; the good ones are taken and the free ones are handicapped. Or like finding a "bra"; some are too big, some are too small, some don't provide enough support, some just want to squeeze your boobs... you get the idea. After reading all these profiles, I have come to the conclusion that I will never ever fit any of those descriptions. So if you are looking for the "perfect parking spot" (or think I was being serious), maybe you should look elsewhere. This is me. About Me: I am a hard working, goal-oriented, but not overly ambitious person. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations, although I find it very difficult to talk about the "weather". I am an INTJ and I tend to hold my cards close to my chest, but if you can put me at ease, you will find that underneath the serious exterior is a funny, silly, easy going person. My philosophy is to "live in the moment" so I go about my day at my own pace, a non New York pace. The Good: Like so many people, I have a number of lofty goals that I work towards, and fail miserably at... I laugh off my failures and try again. The Bad: I don't want to be an expert at a few things; rather, I prefer to be good at many things. Some of my interest/hobbies include cooking (Vietnamese/sous vide), dancing (Salsa), furniture building, balloon animals, fruit carving. The Ugly: I am a doctor and am training to become a child psychiatrist. I'm like an adult child and love playing with and helping little children.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Ha Noi, Vienna, Paris. Other places I have been include London, Brussels, Amsterdam, Munich, Berlin, and Luxenburg. Still exploring NYC.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I don't have a single favorite food; there is just too many, but steak is up there.

For fun

Coffee and conversation, cooking, dining, dancing, movies, theater. I am always up for a spontaneous trip.

Last read

Child of War, Woman of Peace.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Doctor in training
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
3/4 Vietnamese, 1/4 Chinese, raise in the US
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral