Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Romance and passion shouldnt be a comes naturally when you just be yourself. HMU and let me show you sometime ;-)

In his own words

I am a very nice guy who loves going out of his way to please and put a smile on the face of those close to me. Im definetly a videogame and movie nerd but still love going out with friends whether its a club or a party or just going on a hike through the woods. I love trying new things and meeting new people but i can be a little shy at times. My friends and family will always come first in my life so i would like to meet someone who shares those same values. I feel that life is to short to focus on the little things in life that get you down and as such i try to keep a pretty positive attitude. My ideal match would have to be someone with a positive attitude that loves going out and having a good time. At the same time they wouldnt have any problems just staying in cuddling up under a nice blanket and watching a movie or just have a nice conversation. someone who isnt afraid to speak they're mind but is still open to new ideas and experiences. JUST LIVE LAUGH AND LOVE as they say and ill treat her like the princess that she truly is.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Favorite things

I would have to say my favorite things to do would definetly be snowboarding and dancing,. i can think of few feelings better than being in the center of a big group of people at the club as they cheer me on. not to mention video games and movies.

For fun

Other than putting a smile on the face of someone close to me or trying to make they're day....Good conversation and just a pinch of adventure is all i need to stay satisfied.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference