Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm in a glass case of emotion!

In his own words

Hmm, About me, I hate this part! What can I say about myself without seeming like an ego maniac? I suppose I can say I am a great talker, I will put a smile on your face. I really like walking in the rain. I love Sunday brunch, and I am obsessed with Bloody Mary's. I have a secret proprietary recipe that will change your outlook on the universe. I am an unabashed geek, and I crush at trivia, and I like giving small gifts for no reason. So I'm going to be real honest about what I here goes: I want the real thing. I want to find the person that I look forward to talking to and seeing everyday. A text from you makes me smile and everything is made better when we are together. I want to show up at this persons work with flowers just because. I want the bad days to be the things that bring us closer as much as the great ones. I want to look into your eyes and be not only thankful of what we have, but shocked that I am someone who found it. I want to find the person whom I can spend all day with, and then the next day we want to play hookie from work and do it again, because being around one another is pure joy. I want to make jokes that would offend 99% of people, but you find it hilarious, and in response, you say something even more offensive, and these moments are ones that create the inside jokes no one will ever understand but us. The thing is, I know this exists. I know it's possible, and yes I know it's sappy as hell. Go ahead and judge me, but I know I have the capacity to bring great happiness to someone, and in return she'll put up with my chatty, and sometimes annoying self ;) So who is this magical woman, well I really want a super cool irreverent girl who can rock a t-shirt/jeans combo as well as a ball gown. I want someone who's sense of humor can be dark, morbid, and possibly lives within the borders of horribly inappropriate; if you love Louis CK, we will get along just fine. I want someone who is kind, and loves kids and dogs. Also, you must be a fairly happy person as well. If you're a miserable, pessimistic, and have no hope in the future or yourself, just move on. So there it is, I am laying it out there C'MON UNIVERSE... HOOK ME UP! Oh, and if you have a plan for zombie apocalypse, I would love to hear it!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am obsessed with dogs. I can't have them in my building (I'm working on it). I am very allergic to cats, so if you have cats, chances are we are not a match, unless you don't mind your men sneezing and itchy eyed

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So many I love, here are a few of my favorites: Little branch, Pepolinos, Prune, New leaf Cafe, The Rusty Mackerel, Casuella Wine and Cheese Bar, and The Brandy Library To name a few ;)

Favorite things

Adventure Saturdays with my 6 y/o son. Any film starring John Cusack. Superhero movies (I am a geek, please don't judge). Jiro Dreams of Sushi, All dramas on AMC. Game of thrones, The Daily Show, The League. All kinds of music except country.

For fun

I love stand-up comedy, HUGE comedy fan here. I like sneaking cheese plates into the movies (along with a paired wine) I'm a big foodie. I also love doing urban hiking (walking aimlessly around the city looking for treasures)

Last read

I'm a news junkie. Heart of the Sea, a book about the true story Moby Dick is based on. I tend to like non-fiction. News and History are my faves



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a graphic designer and web developer. I have a full time position but I also do freelance work. I truly enjoy what I do. I'm also a classically trained chef, and I'm working on a diet book.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am the worst Jew. I eat bacon, never go to temple, and I celebrate Christmas. I am more spiritual, and just Jewish in culture. I don't really care about religion, as long as your not a fanatic.. about any faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference