Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sua Sponte

In his own words

I love to travel, so if that sounds fun to you then I am your man. I just want one good woman and I will throw in the towel. Someone who is well rounded. For example someone I can take to a nice candle light dinner and dance as well as outdoor events, sports, working out with or movie, play or bar/lounge. Educated but down to earth. Well grounded values, but with a bit of spunk in her. I am basically looking for a complete package. Someone who is slightly traditional but adventurous as well. An individual who is always striving to better themeselves, never staying complacent but always thankful for what they have. Someone who is easy going and flexible. I am outgoing, down to earth, funny, honest, open minded. Basically, I love doing anything at least twice lol! I can go dancing or have a movie night. I also love spending time with my loved ones. At times I am also romantic, funny and I am always smiling. My strong points is that I am ambitous, honest, hard working and affectionate. I strive hard to get the things I want in life(very driven). I want to have kids, so that is something I wish in my partner. I like good conversation and laughter. I love traveling, music, concerts, art, movies (from foreign films to cartoons), camping, hiking, the ocean, boating, good friends, good food and good wine. I am conservative for somethings but liberal for others. I like to think of myself as a very open minded person and I try to be understanding and accepting of I dislike critical and/or judgmental people. I don't know that I necessarily have a "type" and if I do, I can't really describe it. I like many different traits in people. I think I am somewhat smart, kinda funny, sort of cute, fit, and generally a GOOD GUY, unafraid of making a fool of myself, nonjudgmental, can get through a poetry reading(if I had to) and/or football game, go to a five star restaurant or the corner diner. I am looking to make someone very happy... this will make me happy. Don't get me wrong, I love to be spoiled with love, but I love to love as well. Happiness is a mutual thing. I have learned that giving is much more important than receiving... I am looking to find someone who feels the same! Basically I want a partner in crime(not literally lol) and soul mate. Someone who is as passionate about life and about living with intent as I am. Thanks for reading this far. (P.S. If you really did read this far, you have me won already.) NAMASTE!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable, fat English Bulldogs, their characters are off the chain…!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveled around a bit and I'm looking forward to visiting Spain/Italy(again) , Mexico and Turkey this upcoming year.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I basically love to travel. I have played most sports. I prefer a cozy lounge or a dive bar over a club. I love to try new restaurants, especially "the hole in the wall types." Any water event or outdoor event and I'm game.

For fun

Almost any sport or anything outdoors and under the sun.

Last read

Stuff for work Blah!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was manufactured in USA from Cuban/Italian parts.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Even though I am Catholic, I don't really practice it. Also, I don't people by their faith and open to most.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
College plus USMC= Master's in Life