Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby, I have to tell you something... I'm Batman.

In his own words

Looking to laugh and have fun with someone who doesn't take life too seriously. If you played team sports, we have something in common. If you didn't -- no big deal either. I think the commonality there has something to do with a competitive streak. I've been living here in NY for almost 12 years and love it. I like to try new places downtown, head out to the beach with friends when I can, try the latest workout fads and practice my tennis. I'm an avid reader; the study and practice of meditation has been a focus for me as of late. In general, I read non-fiction in series of three, four or more per topic at a time and count on movies and TV to fulfill my need for stories -- with the exception of beach reading, where I can tend to the occasional trashy novel. I learned to read early in life (thanks Mom), took to comic books before kindergarten and Batman was my favorite, hence the silly header. I used to think Batman was a model to aspire to, but my perspective has moderated in the past 35 years. I was raised in New Rochelle, NY. I've haunted the East Coast has but not by design; it just worked out that way. Ask me anything...which leads right into saying that I am a very direct person. I like real people and have an aversion to folks who have an act, however well honed that act might be. I prefer a an honest, open conversation to superficial chit chat. People tend to open up to me, and I tend to open up to them as well. I share custody of my beautiful five-year-old daughter, but my schedule still accommodates plenty of time for getting to know someone....

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amagansett / Montauk. Joseph Leonard in the Village. ABV and Penrose in my UES neighborhood. Central Park and the Highline weather permitting.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

My daughters embrace. My leather recliner. The warm sun on my back. Getting out of breath and catching it again.

For fun

I am a voracious reader of non fiction. Movies fulfill my need for stories. Love NYC but also getting away. Lately HITT workouts and tennis lessons are a treat.

Last read

I tend to read on a topic 3-4 books in a row. latest books have been on stoic philosophy and decision science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Oil and gas specialist sales person at a large consulting/research firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Predominantly Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Be nice to people.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Wharton MBA 2001. Harvard Econ undergrad 1995.