Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just when I find the keys to romance, someone changes the locks!!!!

In his own words

I am a sarcastic, witty and caring person. I love to laugh and have fun. Work does keep me busy but I try to make the most out of my free time. I'm hoping to meet someone who also enjoys laughter and wants to explore San Diego. I love red velvet cake and if you can make a good one you may never get rid of me. I prefer coffee bean over Starbucks and smooth peanut butter over chunky. I love peanut butter and jelly sandwiches but can cook a great meal if needed. about me: I love peanut butter and prefer smooth over chunky. Mac over PC, Coffee Bean over Starbucks. Love Yogurtland. Michael Jackson is my favorite singer, I am a big fan of the Rat Pack and I love the river. I am at brunch every Sunday and usually turn it into an all day event especially if there are bottomless mimosas! If you like piña coladas and getting caught in the rain, and the feel of the ocean and the taste of champagne. If you like making love in the dooms of the cape, your the lady I've looked for, write to me and escape. If you can line dance and love country music you get extra points!! Even more points if you like Moonshine Flatts or Incahoots!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like heading out to anyplace with a good happy hour and good food. I don't have one particular hot spot but I have several places I enjoy going to.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I really enjoy cooking and want to find someone to cook for other than myself. I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do I like to watch National Geographic and the Discovery channel. I guess it is my inner nerd.

For fun

In my spare time I like to go hiking, the museums, or to Lake Havasu. I love to snowboard and need a partner to pick me up from the snow since I am not so good yet.

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Legal
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference