Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Try not. Do or do not. There is no try." Yes, my headline is a Star Wars quote. Because I'm a huge dork.

In his own words

Well, I was born and raised in Mesa, Arizona. I'm a pretty low-key guy, but I've got a really wicked, sarcastic sense of humor. I may not talk much, but I definitely love to listen and occasionally interject with a hilarious one-liner. In my spare time, I watch a LOT of TV and movies. Seriously, name an awesome TV show, and I've probably seen every episode (thank God for Netflix). I like all kinds of movies, sci-fi, mystery, thriller, action, comedy. My favorite movies are the ones that can't be lumped into a particular genre. I'm also a huge Phoenix Suns fan. Even though the team has pretty much fallen apart in recent years, I'm still sticking with them, through thick and thin.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I watch a lot of TV. Some of my favorite TV shows: LOST, Arrested Development, Community, Fringe, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Futurama, 30 Rock... In terms of music, mostly alt rock; I like The Black Keys, The White Stripes, U2.

For fun

I like casual hang-outs with friends or family, maybe watching a movie or having a game night or something. I also like to cook, so I'm always trying out a new recipe. Mexican food is my favorite, but I also really like Italian and Chinese food.

Last read

The last new book I read was The Perks of Being a Wallflower. It was really good. Right now, I'm reading a Stephen King book called Duma Key; Stephen King is one of my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm working on my PhD in Biochemistry at ASU. I work in a biochemistry lab that deals with alternative fuels research.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My parents from Hong Kong, but I was born in the U.S. Born and raised in Mesa/Phoenix, AZ, as a matter of fact.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I became a Christian in junior high, and although I've had struggles at times, my faith in God is a very big part of who I am. I believe that above all else, Jesus calls us to love one another and live with compassion and generosity.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference