Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Aurora, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
.....who said Chivalry is dead? You been lookin' in the wrong place.

In his own words

First of all, thank you for taking a moment of your time to visit my page. I have tried to give you an accurate picture of who I am. Like most of you, I don't particularly like talking about myself...thank goodness right? Those closest to me would describe me as an honest, loving and affectionate man. I am committed to my family and those whom I love. I am steadfast in my faith. I try to live my life in a way that glorifies Christ, but fail at times. I'm giving and forgiving, and want that in return. I choose to live life with a glass half-full approach. Life is to be lived and lived with a joyful spirit. I HATE drama.....I cannot over emphasize this, so if you are one who thrives on drama....I AM NOT FOR YOU! I am faithful and trustworthy. I love to experience new things( restaurants, places, people, cultures...whatever. I love being a daddy and I'm pretty darn good at it. My kids are very important to me and I want someone who'll accept them as they would me( no room for compromise here ) :) I love traveling and have had some amazing experience on missions trips. I love the South.....not sure why....but my friends down south(Atlanta) think I'm more southern than they. I appreciate the warm weather, slower pace and hospitality. I am always saying HI and talking to people. I love conversation, especially with intrigues me I guess. I have an out going personality. I always try to smile and make the best of every situation. Not really into the club/bar scene or large events. I prefer smaller group settings and more intimate gatherings. Love chilling at the house on the patio with friends and just shooting the breeze. No agenda just enjoying the moment. I'm not a big planner. I like makes me feel alive! I love fall, especially for the colors and the crispness in the air. Enough about me. Here's what I'm looking for in a woman. You have to be loyal and committed to a relationship. You must be trustworthy and willing to accept me for who I am. I'd like to find a woman(in regards to marriage) who loves the Lord as I do. I'm not talking about religion or being religious, rather a woman who has a personal relationship w God. As far as friends go, my faith and your faith don't have to match up. I am looking for someone who is youthful in spirit, willing to try different things. Prefer you care a little about sports, it me;) Hope you are close with your family but yet you're your own woman! You must love kids, did I even have to mention that...;) Be willing to travel and explore what life has to offer. If you ski.....I would love for you to take me skiing. I have always wanted to try that, looks so cool. I also dig a chic who can put on a pair of jeans, a favorite tee and a baseball cap..... be willing to jump up in my truck and get lost somewhere. This is enough to get us started. Happy searching to you all. Jesse

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Love dogs! We have a beautiful pitbull before that several huskies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love warm weather, water and beaches!!!! Costa Rica is my favorite. Playa del Carmen is sweet. Love going down to our lake house and relaxing. Under a blanket by a fire when the weather is cold ;)


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

I like being in the company of close friends. Love to be able to relax and let my guard down. Love Sundays. Love wide range of music...depends on my mood (country, Christian, rap, 70's). Love a quiet dinner and a glass of red wine.

For fun

Like being outside during the summer. Like to attend outdoor venues locally. I enjoy working in my yard . Don't mind grabbing a beer and watching a football(Packers) or college basketball(Illini) game. Getting together with friends/family to chill

Last read

Read my bible daily.....ok I try to:) Love books that challenge me spiritually and intellectually to be a better father, friend and follower of Jesus. Like Lee Child, John Grisham, James MacDonald(my pastor who wrote Vertical Church...great read!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have such a sweet gig.....I drive people in and out of Chicago. So if you're ever on Metra/Aurora Line, look for me and say Hi:)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I try to model my life after Jesus, yes He was sinless and perfect.....I, of course, am not. My relationship with Him is what makes me who I am. If I am to ever marry again, she would have to feel the same:)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Iowa State on baseball scholarship then transferred to University Alabama at Birmingham. Got injured then lost focus. I honestly don't put much weight into which school or what school of study! I just hope you love what you do....right?