Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Hallo World!

In her own words

Sweet southern bell," "country girl," "fun and outgoing girl," ... I am none of these things that you can describe with such overly-used words. I am probably not from where you are from. I am not American made. There will be many things that you won't just "know" about me, and there will be many things that I won't just "know" about you; what that means is that you can't be intellectually lazy to be with me. I am here to find one person and one person only. So if these first lines scare off 99 percent of men, that's fine by me. I value experience and knowledge over materialistic things. If it is for those two things, I don't mind driving a 1995 civic and living in an old apartment. I want to travel the world and learn everything I can. I like to know it all. I don't even like to be told "you don't have to know it now" at work. I have a job that I like and of which I am proud. Looking back the way I've come, I am proud of myself. I practice no religion, and I am agnostic, but I feel "blessed." I try to be the best I can be, and I wouldn't change the way I am whether God is out there or not. I am usually quiet and shy, but if you give me a chance, I probably have something interesting to say about certain topics. Favorite quote: "We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars." --Oscar Wilde It's all about perspective :) I like this quote because it is creative and reflective at the same. I think those two things characterize who I am the most.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love animals

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere with water. Beaches, lakes, rivers, pool, and that includes a bath tub too.

Favorite things

Music: Sara Bareilles,Jason Mraz, any music genre except for those that sound like mosquitoes flying around and those that sound like screaming and shouting Movie: don't like horror movies because they are mostly sad to me :(

For fun

Traveling, Photography, Painting, Drawing, Pottery, Graphic Design, Web Design, Any Creative Activities, Outdoor Activities, Swimming, Cycling, Dancing, Scuba Diving, etc.

Last read

Textbooks. I am a student as well as a professional.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I just hope you like your job and are proud of it. (Otherwise, making some efforts to change job/career.)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
As long as it is/you are accommodating of other religious or non-religious views
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
What degrees you have does not matter to me, but I hope you are intellectually curious about many things and have some responsible plans for your life as well as dream(s).