Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Elyria, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Next exit: Last good man before tolls

In his own words

Behind every man there stands an even greater woman! Where is she though? I'm self confident, secure and mature who is looking for the same in a woman. I have my head on straight with no boundaries on being successful. I'm old enough to appreciate what a true relationship should be, yet young enough to have fun in it. My life is free of drama from past relationships and am not interested in meeting anyone with leftover relatiinship problems. People have described me as a stand up guy with a great sense of humor and being a generous person in all aspects of my life especially with friends and family. I was raised to say please, thank you and open doors for people and would do anything to help a loved one. I'm always on the go and enjoy keeping busy. For fun, I enjoy doing most anything (besides jumping out of planes), going to Browns and Cavs games, boating to the islands, hanging out with close friends, walks on the beach, strip clubs (NOT!...just making sure you're paying attention) but I'm not just limited to those things. Would love to find a smart and sensible girl with a down to earth personality who can understand that friendship comes first before all else. Her goals and sites would be set and she would know what she wants in life and be on her way to get there. Someone who likes to laugh and enjoy life as it is. If you think this describes you and are interested in meeting a good man with values, feel free to contact me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to Europe a few times, but always to visit relatives. Went to Vegas recently and had a blast.

Favorite things

favorite tv shows - Law and Order-SVU, CSI, Seinfeld, House, Office, music - most anything (even country from time to time)

For fun

you can bet I'll be out on the lake and islands ALL summer long. Love to play poker, golf, go to Cleveland sporting events, work on house and hang out with close friends.

Last read

Objects in mirror are closer than they appear.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT supporting company systems.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm of Polish descent (born here, but 100%). I can and do speak it fluently with family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Try to attend church every week, but sometimes it's just neccessary to skip here and there. No one is perfect.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Pursuing Bachelor's