Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
If i told you had a beautiful body would you hold it against me:)

In his own words

This whole dating thing is harder than I remember but i am giving online dating a chance. About me: i am a "go with the flow" type of person. if your thing is hanging around on a lazy Sunday that's fine with me or if you are be up and moving every second of the day that's cool too. I find most of my enjoyment in life seeing other people happy. I enjoy a good movie, a day out, a night in, or a day in or a night out, new place, a new place, the same old place. :) I'm really easy going and laid back. Over the years my mistakes has taught me this; i am not the same person i was 10 years ago and i won't be the same person 10 years from now. I guess what i'm trying to say is if you can find someone that you can grow and change with, well then you are all set. I have recently moved to Virginia Beach, I'm from West Virginia. I was brought up with old fashioned values and believe in treating women with respect. I have spent the past 17 years with the Navy seeing the world, it has it ups and downs but i would not change a thing. I do have two kids, a son and daughter. I am very close with them. My kids live back home and i try to go see them as much as i can. As for what i do for fun, I try to get home and see my kids as much as i can. But when i am not on the road I try to get out a explore a bit, watching Football and the history channel pretty much sums me up. If you enjoying laughing I'm your man, I have that rare witty sense of humor What i am looking for, while that's a good question. I would like to meet someone who is kind, understanding, and patient Happy hunting

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to at least 30 countries in the last 15 years. So i don't think i could just pick one


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love most music, enjoy comedy movies, I enjoy dinning at new restaurants, trying different stuff.

For fun

I enjoy dinning out, going to the movies, i have been known to play a few video games, being with my children, and playing golf.

Last read

The Inferno - by Dan Brown The last Symbol - by Dan Brown currently reading A dance with a Dragon - by George RR Martin. And yes i did read THE HELP



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have spent the past 14 years in the US Navy and looking forward to retirement (sorta) in 6 years. I have been to every corner of the earth it has been a good run and its not over yet!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree