Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-52 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
thoughtful, considerate, sense of humor , romantic with a pleasant attitude

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by. I am the most easygoing thoughtful guy that you will ever meet. I am fun and outgoing with a great sense of humor. And upbeat making the best out of a bad situation if one arises. * communication is the key* It is not likely that we will share all of the same interests but i will be your biggest cheerleader to urge you on even if i am not into that particular thing. A hug or a kiss for no reason. Holding hands in public or private. I am sensual and romantic Kisses full of meaning and expression. Kissing is a lost art! I know this is the age where women are self sufficient but i still like to open a door or pull out your chair , not because i am supposed to but because i want to. Random acts of kindness always puts a smile on my face Making people feel good makes me feel good and i would never do something that would take the smile from your face. If you are always negative, never smile, like to argue or always have your way, are bipolar or are on the run from the law i am not your guy!! I am not a health fanatic but i do try and live a healthy positive lifestyle. I usually go to the gym 4 times a week. Also i am organized, neat and clean. Good hygiene and fresh breath.( i included that after reading some women's profiles that mentioned that , and it is important for you also) I like going to see a great movie, eating at a nice restaurant, comedy clubs, reading a book that is so good i can't wait to turn the page to see what happens next. And of course spending time with a special person. I like to go out and am not afraid of crowds. I even like to go shopping. After all, who doesn't like to buy gifts for themselves? I know a lot of guys can't stand to go to the mall, but not me. And i am handy to have around the house also. I can wear a tool belt and can fix almost anything. Please keep an open mind when reading this next part( LOL!) I am sure you have a favorite look that you like on a guy, maybe a suit, a specific style or a mustache. Well, for me i love a woman that wears high heels when going out on a date.That look always catches my eye for some reason and nothing looks better in my opinion. Please don't get the wrong idea here, i know it is not practical for you to wear them all of the time, around the house, running errands etc. I am talking about when we are going out on the town,maybe for a date or whatever reason you want to wear them . I have read many women's profiles that say that they can not live without their high heels and they love wearing them. And i agree, i love seeing you in them. .

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

going to the cabin in minnesota every summer.A great restaurant.The casino. The excitement and anticipation of going to a movie i can't wait to see.

Favorite things

Movies: 50 shades of grey. the secretary,hangover,public enemies, foreign. tv: true detective,fargo, gotham,entourage,south park,30 rock,ugly betty, motocross, hockey, lakers,tour de france. skeet shooting( this might be a deal breaker for some)

For fun

Being with a great girlfriend. I love going to the movies. I like to laugh until my stomach hurts at comedy clubs. Dining out. Working out. Reading a book that is so good i can't put it down.

Last read

l.a.times, non fiction books , magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am involved in the construction industry and own a small business in another field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Because of everything that we have seen recently through the hubell telescope about how planets and stars are formed and die, fossils showing the progression of evolution, i am seriously looking at evolution theory.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
west l.a. college