Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, articulate, humble, loving brotha. Independent, confident, creative and clear-thinking...seeks mutual relationship

In his own words

I consider myself to be a fun-loving easy going brotha, that enjoys deep, intimate conversations that are based in reality. My personal experiences has informed my life, so im the last to judge and the first to affirm life-giving words of encouragement. Im confident, humble, meek and focused. Im a joy to be around and i live in my heart and imagination. I come from original thought, so im not prone to follow the beaten path, i usually make my own way. Im creative and very intentional. I work smart and play hard:-). I have few friends and many associates. Im well respected amongst my peers and am compassionate with my foes, which are few in numbers. I am present and detached. My ideal match can behold me for the gift i am. She doesnt want to posses me or change me. She is self confident, independent and secure. She has the capacity to see the gift in circumstances. She's articulate and intelligent. She's vulnerable and humble. She beautiful, yet not vein. she has the capacity to surrender to her mate without fearing losing herself. She's adventurous and love to travel. She can follow as well as lead......i would like a deep friendship before we become lovers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Fish, Horses

my cat lives outside...i think others think he's there cat too:-).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Four season for live jazz, the beach, Brasil (salvador de bahia), Weiland's DT Los angeles, Border's book store.

Favorite things

I enjoy R&B oldies amongst many other varieties of music. A close second would be classic rock (the Eagles, Chicago, Toto, etc.). i make an amazing red sauce and love a good Pinot Noir. Im not a big T.V. watcher, but love a good movie:-).

For fun

Read, movies, biking at the beach. Visiting the spa, engaging in great conversation, Traveling.

Last read

I love to read....i have a pretty extensive library. I just finished reading Osho on Awareness and am current reading two book, one on fundraising for non-profit board development and a book by Bob Frissell called, Nothing in this book is true..Deep



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've turned the things im most passionate about into profitable ventures...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
im an equal opportunity lover:-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree