Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ex Navy Jet Pilot Looking for Love

In his own words

Having more fun with life each year! I enjoy boating, jet skiing, wakeboarding, SCUBA, snow skiing, jeeping, hiking, geemail, mountain biking and moonlight rides in a golf cart along the Colorado River. I have just recently started to ride my new road bike from my home to the pier at Oceanside and back on a regular basis. I have enjoyed several different careers such as Navy Jet Pilot, Naval Intelligence Officer, Police Officer, Teacher, Attorney and for the last 15 years I have been in IT. I enjoy my current career but can make time to play because keeping a balance is important. My best attributes include a well developed sense of humor and the ability to make a commitment. I am happy with life and enjoying it now more than ever.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

My cat Wrinkles is a Sphynx breed cat and therefore she does not have any hair. If you are allergic to cats, this one is not going to bother your allergies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jakes in Del Mar is a favorite and for really good food, my kitchen! Vacations in Blythe and Mammoth come often in my world. Yes, I have both snow and wake! I also enjoy hiking and sometimes take the 4x4 out and then hike from the jeep.

Favorite things

BBQ at the river after a day on the water. King crab legs at home. White trucks and orange motorcycles. Linkin Park on the stereo.

For fun

Just got back from two weeks in France and Barcelona. Did some hiking and SCUBA on the Great Barrier Reef. I enjoy jet skis, wakeboarding and long rides in the golf cart under the stars at my vacation home on the water at the river.

Last read

Ayn Rand's "Atlas Shrugged" is my favorite read and I wish everyone would take the opportunity to learn what she did first hand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do Information Technology for a JV between Comcast and Arris and I have a dream job and even better boss.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am in great shape with a full head of hair and all my teeth! knock on wood...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a member of the CA BAR but I don't currently practice law. Instead, I do IT for a living and I have a fabulous job in Sorrento Mesa working for Comcast/Motorola. I am here looking for my last date.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Bus. Admin from CSULB and J.D. from USD