Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Anderson, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Awesome sweet caring sarcastic and I LOVE to laugh also pretty good on a treadmill. Chive on

In his own words

It's really hard to put me into text. I always say I'm an experience. I just love to have fun and laugh. Currently I'm working on enrolling at IUPUI for my bachelor's in Organization Leadership and supervision and minor in spanish. I'm down to earth and very caring. My heart is probably the biggest thing I have going for me. I honestly would like to find someone for long term and hopefully be the one. Some girls dream about their wedding day, I dream about the day I get to ask the question. How will I do it and all the different ways. I lOVE doing romantic things. In the past year I have focused on my health and getting healthier. I have quit smoking and lost 60lbs. Ive still got more weight to lose but that will happen in time. Id love to find someone who enjoys the gym about as much as I do now. I grew up in church all my life but im not your typical church goer. If you'd like to discuss that I'd be glad too! Well enough of my babbling feel free to write me! Mike

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled some with my church on mission trips but I have been to Cali. twice for fun. Me and my friends usually hang out in abandoned theater parking lot or where ever. We just try to have fun and enjoy life.

Favorite things

My favorite color is any bright green. I don't really have a favorite music genre, just listen to whatever. I do have a favorite instrument though and thats the Clarinet. Yup I play the clarinet and love doing so, but not as much as singing.

For fun

For fun I love to sing, play, clarinet and play with my dogs or work on my cars and hang out with my friends. I love to do custom work on cars in my free time. Sometimes we plan to do something and end up not doing anything. Which is just as fun.

Last read

The last book I read was The Wyvern's Spur by I can't remember. It is the second book in a trilogy. I love reading, that is if I ever get around to it. I havn't ready anything lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an apprentice of the Sheet Metal Workers Local 20 Union. I mainly do ventilation for heaters and air conditioning.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I couldn't really tell you what I am. I have attempted to look it up but have failed in doing so.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am presbyterian.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral