Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
i love Art, always like to give new things a try email me ill always respond, i like gettin to know people, im shy at first,but open up fast

In his own words

i love to draw almost anything, im easy to get along with, i love my family even if there butts sometimes lol , im lookin for someone who will like me for me and not about everything else, someone to get close to make them feel loved , im loyal to the very end, i enjoy have conversations :) even if its like 2 in the morning , i like fishing alot lol ,i enjoy traveling seein new places, i like tryin new foods , i will admit im not very romantic but i try my best lol , i always suk makin the first move lol,and i hate to say i cant dance _-_ , lol im lookin for change in my life and i Hope to find it :)

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

book store, craft store , really anywhere i can just walk around


The Art Institute of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

i like to listen to music but couldnt tell you who the band playin is im more to glance at a tv and name that movie after 2 sec lol

For fun

i like drawin , playing games , watchin movies , and always up to try new things :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
i work in a warehouse for now , i just got out army reserves since joining in 2009, i want to have a job with something to do with my Passion... Art
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
i come from a Hispanic and white background , i dont speak Spanish only English, im like a coconut brown on the outside white on the inside lol :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i belive in god i used to go to Church alot when i was younger but i feel like my relationship with god doesn't determine how often i go to Church , its what i do in life he judges
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
i did do some college for a little bit for Graphic Design , and hope to finish some day