Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-60 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Extra Extra

In his own words

Hello,Im Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to view my profile I am a very positive, happy, kind hearted, sweet natured person. Strong, yet gentle, sensitive and very diplomatic in nature. Im open minded, reasonable, adventurous, fun to be with, down to earth and well grounded. Im very clean, neat and like to be organized. However, not obsessive (or possessive), very passionate about life, love and the interests I apply myself and my time to. Im very romantic and affectionate with a lot to give and share. Im a strong believer in freedom and expression of self, being supportive, not controlling or judgemental. I enjoy music of all genres, dancing, cooking, exercise, the outdoors, travel,and the arts. . Im interested in an attractive female counterpart who is smart, sweet, happy, content, kind, affectionate, stable, open minded, independent, out going and adventurous with a positive outlook on life, with similar interests, to share, laugh, love and enjoy a quality, healthy, intimate, committed, monogamous, mature relationship with. If most of this rings true, please let me hear from you. Many thanks!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being near the water, so the ocean and the beach are favorites, local dance clubs and restaurants. I would love to explore Europe more and Italy is a favorite.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening and dancing to all types of Music.Good Movies,Coffee and the Newspaper in Bed together, Cooking, Anything Outdoors,Wine Country,Travel, learning new things and exploring new places, Exercise,Social Events, good conversation..

For fun

I enjoy music (all types depending on my mood), dancing, I love to cook, enjoy a great cocktail, exercise, running in particular, the outdoors, travel, movies, sporting events, i would love to attend the ballet and the symphony more often.

Last read

Lately its just been the Newspaper. I do enjoy reading a good book. Fiction to escape life's insanity and non-fiction to learn something new I can actually use and apply to my life in a meaningful and functional way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Property management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
On My Fathers side: Scotch,Irish and German..On My Mothers side: Austrian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral