Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Port Richey, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for your moment is only a moment away

In his own words

about me? im not one to boast n brag about myself. i usually let others do that for me but so im gonna try my best to not sound well im tom and i only let those close to me call me tommy. born in brooklyn ny, moved to florida when i was ard seven. many of my friends would describe me as a great person. many wld say that i have a heart of gold and dont understand why im single and its pretty simple. most of the girls i meet are promiscious or hopped on drugs. so im trying this out. im pretty easy going, i can always have a good time no matter what im doing. im a optimistic person meaning i always see the good in bad situations.people are always laughing around me. i always put ppl ahead of me. im extremly loyal to my friends and family. im what you would call a romantic. im one to open doors,pull out chairs, send cute little texts, send a girl flowers for no particular reason except to jus see her smile. corny? maybe but thats jus me. watching movies,bowling,shooting pool,attending sport games,concerts are jus a few of the things i love to do. im heavy involved in music whether its writing,producing or playing. well thats a few things about me. so who am i looking for? i dont have a type so i'll know what im looking for when i see it. but i do know that im looking for someone who is natrually a nice girl who can love all aspects of me meaning someone who is open minded. someone i can feel comfortable with to tell all my secrets to. someone to call my best friend, my lover. so if this interests u then send me a msg n lets talk

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

i have 6 dogs, 3 pomerians,2 dalmatians and a chocolate lab.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the movies, little cozy restaurants, love to travel, every year i go to brooklyn, ny for family reunion, i prefer hanging out, like doing things spur of the moment

Favorite things

love to write music and attend live music, avid concert goer. going to bars jus to listen to music is fun, not a big drinker. love attending sport events like baseball,basketball,football, wrestling events (dont knock it till u been),love movies

For fun

im a huge music addict,love pro wrestling,any kind of sport,love watching movies,love just talking for hours abt each and every thing. anything thats interesting basically.

Last read

i love to read autobiographys and books like narnia and big books. occasionally i read xxl,vibe,source,tattoo,rollin stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
im not super religious, but u can find me at church on sundays, i have a strong faith but i wont preach to u or shove my beliefs down ur throat. i wont talk abt god unless thats a topic u wanna discuss.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college