Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
... Life is too short to take too seriously, laugh a little... Try something you wouldn't normally try otherwise...

In his own words

... I had a few friends have success with finding 'soul mates' online... So I figured I'd give it a shot... I like to think of myself as a combination of an Adventurer, artist, successful guy and provider type... I'm very down to earth and I 'do me'... What I look for in a woman?.. Just keep it simple and sexy and be yourself... I'm not interested in flash... I'm a normal guy that does normal guy things... Normal meaning, I have a lot of hobbies, such as music, sports, reading, martial arts, traveling and soon to be jumping out of perfectly good airplanes lol.... I will continue this 'About me' later...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is food and fun or someplace I've never been, that has food and fun... Sallty Dog(sports bar), 200 fifth(dive bar)...

Favorite things

My mountain bike, video games, building computers, composing music, writing songs, traveling, going out to eat, playing pool, basketball, football (playing or watching), movies, Tunk, Black jack, monopoly, uno...

For fun

Movies, gym, bike riding, making music, basketball and football games, concerts, cooking (yes, I can cook very well) , traveling, eating out, plays, lounges, jazz club, indie bands, Annual wild game dinner charity event, chocolate expo, CES show...

Last read

My favorite works of fiction: The Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind and everything Dan Brown... I do a lot of reading on Scientific, Financial and Historical things such as... M-Theory and Trading on the Forex.. You know, nerd stuff :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
South American Indian and African. I was born in Trinidad and Tobago in the caribbean. My family is from Guyana, Venezuela, Grenada and Trinidad.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Degree in Computer Science (Automa Theory aka Artificial Intelligence) and a minor in Graphic Design... Yes I'm a nerd... No, I'm not socially awkward...