Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for the wink. Is your keyboard broken or are you just lazy?

In his own words

Greetings! I’m one of the millions who’ve migrated to San Diego. I’ve been here almost a decade now and I have no intentions of leaving. With that said, my life has changed quite a bit since first moving to San Diego in that I do not hit the bar or club scene much anymore and am interested in opening new channels to meet people. I have a busy life between work and my ever-evolving list of hobbies, but I would very much like to meet someone with at least some similar interests to share lifes journey with. Personality wise, sarcasm and a great sense of humor are big turn-ons for me. I am low maintenance and try to live a fairly minimalist lifestyle. However, I am passionate about my hobbies and typically spend my free hours outside of work invested in them. These include (in no particular order)- gym time, running, surfing, photography, traveling (warm climates) and music. You’re much more likely to find me at the gym or beach than watching TV. So that’s all the basic surface stuff. Again, I would really like to meet someone who lives a healthy lifestyle and is drama free! Oh, I also have a weakness for those who recycle :) Lastly, as you can see by my pictures, I wear a lot of different looks so feel free to e-mail me to find out which one is the most recent! Best of luck in whatever you’re searching for.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

LOVE animals. Had a beautiful dog growing up (lab/setter mix) and would like to get a dog again when the time is right. I often dogsit for my friends and I'm regularly referred to as the dog whisperer of San Diego. Okay, only I call myself that.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A warm beach, North Park, Gaslamp, La Jolla, Del Mar, Solana Beach, Encinitas.

Favorite things

A warm bed, a warm ocean, my espresso maker, my juicer, a perfect fitting t-shirt, fresh fruit (all of it!), golden retrievers, flip-flops, a fresh haircut, back rubs, the smell of surf wax, summer solstice, fish tacos, PB sushi and good friends!

For fun

Photography, surfing, beach bumming, searching for new music, music production, gym time, sushi, watching Seinfeld reruns.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey (just kidding). Essays of E.B. White.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college