Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Hollywood Riviera, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 20 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Carries the Torch.

In his own words

Born in Montana and raised in Davenport, Iowa. I wanted to run off and join the circus, but discovered the film industry instead. My first job was on a movie called "Zadar Cow From Hell"-- don't rack your brains, no one else has seen it either. But the career was made for me, I figured, and I was made for the career, so I packed off. There's a lot to be said about youth and naivete. Now I worry mostly about cat and dogs and parrots; still, I cannot sit behind a desk for long. I'll cast toward adventure and call it good. I am well-read and open to all sorts of conversation; politics, history, literature, theater, painting, Chicago Bears. I used to get so interested in a conversation that I had the tendency to step on the wrong end of rake. Up it went and into the forehead. I learned how to listen and the bandages came right off. All Iowans are decent, that's a given fact, but I have grown used to living at the beach and I still get mesmerized by a California sunset-- every one of them. I surf and sail and can play any card game with little instruction. Searching for a Lady, a confidante, a friend. I've learned a thing or two on how to respond to a woman. I hope she has learned a few things about men. Well read, educated a must. If she can hang upon the cheek of night, then- perfect. .

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

The Ocean. I have a cabin outside the town of Julian in a the mountains of San Diego.

Favorite things

Unfortunately that cowboy hat gets all the photographs. Not because of that, though, I've started to listen to country/western. Netflix. Guitars that don't play right as soon as I get my hands on them.

For fun

I can play any card game after just a few hands. I love everything about surfing from the smell of the wax to the hike down to the beach. I've spent the last two summers learning to sail and I'm just about ready to get into some real trouble.

Last read

The works of Raymond Chandler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Gaffer. Currently working on The Mentalist.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A.s in English and Film, University of Iowa.