Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a very down to earth kind of guy who...

In his own words

I am a very down to earth kind of guy who likes the simple things in life. I am generally pretty shy but can be pretty funny and caring once you get to know me. I am also not afraid to put myself out into unfamiliar situations. I love to travel and experience new things. After College, I was fortunate enough to get a job in London and for three years I was able to live and travel around Europe. A few years ago I decided that it was time for me to come back to America and now I work as a computer programmer in the suburbs of Philly. My time abroad in Europe was very formative and a tremendously positive experience in my life. Living on your own in a foreign place can be challenging but well worth it. I am definitely a nerd although I also have an athletic side. In College I played tennis and rowed crew. I absolutely love both sports and am a member of one of the Boat Clubs in Boathouse Row to continue rowing here in Philly. I always do my best to be kind and considerate of others and would love to meet somebody else who does the same. I would love to meet somebody who accepts me for who I am. I have a lot to give and would like to make somebody very happy. I hope that anybody who messages me does it with the intention of a serious relationship.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am up for going to most places but I am not a big fan of the bar or club scene. I prefer restaurants, parks, or any other activity.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

For sports I like tennis and rowing, for music I like classic rock, for movies I am up for anything except for horror. I am always looking to take the path less traveled so I tend to favor the offbeat and lesser known.

For fun

I enjoy playing tennis, hanging out with my friends, or watching a good movie. I like to think of myself as a pretty easy going guy and I am open to doing most things. Variety is the spice of life and I try to live a full life.

Last read

I like read novels with substance or nonfiction with practical applications. The last book I read was 'What Every BODY Is Saying,' a book written by an Ex-FBI agent who used body language to solve crimes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a computer programmer for an Accounting Firm in Philadelphia.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish and Sicilian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe spirituality is important but thoroughly corrupted by all major religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Finance/Economics