Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One plus one equals more than two

In his own words

hmmm about me, down to earth very busy self employed professional whose work is somewhat seasonal in nature. I live in somewhat unconventional surrounds, a loft in a historic building in downtown that is a work in process but fun to make my own. My match??? everyone else, I'd like to meet a woman who is at the same stage in life as I am in both career and family....I already have a good life and just really want to add to it. In other words, she should have here own life and we would simply complement each other, have great chemistry and bring each other to the next level....she needs to be smart, adventurous and be a great partner who is honest to a other words a soulmate. Is it too much to want it all??

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

One rescued cat with a mega overbite; he is cool but a little funny looking Plus an additional rescued cat (from a pub no less): she is so NOT the athlete re: body type!!, I am not the crazy cat guy..just easier than em both!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Turkey! (oh yeah, ask me!!) The Yucatan, Europe, Morocco, Big Island, Taco Surf, Honduran Cafe, El Pollo Inka, The Greek, I'll go anywhere at least twice! Places I want to go?? oops, not enough characters left to list. Croatia and Slovenia this year!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things, next home improvement project, Chichen Itza, Wimbledon, and Yankee Stadium. A smile, that glance, a unspoken favor and an inside joke. Sandals that fit perfectly. Sweet potatoes and Thanksgiving, giving the perfect gift.

For fun

I love film, books, sports, travel, art, architecture, music and oops, good tv. Sports..hmm baseball (Yankees), soccer and I try to play golf and want to learn to play tennis. Comfortable out and about but love my home too.

Last read

The last thing read?..junk mail regarding travel and my current electric bill..ohhh, books..Kitchen Confidential, Pillars of the Earth, No Opportunity Wasted, anything by Carl Hiassen to chuckle. Btw, I always try to do the book before the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an honest tax accountant. No, that is not an oxymoron. The nuts and bolts can be really boring, but my clients save my day and I love puzzles. I am not that green visor guy that busted Al Capone. My uniform? Jeans and tennis shoes.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish and French...burn at first then can get a decent tan..I am a native Californian so I am very lucky...
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Church of the Lapsed Catholic, relatively guilt free, unscathed and now free. Religion stimulates me intellectually rather than inspiring any particular dogma. I believe in science.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economics and Psychology...Chico State...but still learning everyday...