Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic, passionate, cute, smart, witty, established, successful, competitive and raw.

In her own words

Ideal match?: Someone that cares about their health, physically fit, makes me laugh, romantic but not needy, and ok with a woman not needing a man but making a choice to have a partner in crime. I'm not egotistical by any means by I do need your delts to be bigger than mine. If you are truly fit you will understand this. It sounds so bitchy, which I'm not. I'm just at an age where my window has become smaller, and I'm tired of everyone thinking they are "athletic and toned" or anything else they say they are and are clearly not. Creating freedom within healthy boundaries and going on an excursion in life with someone. I don't tolerate laziness. I resonate with people that work hard in every angle of their life...making every moment count. I keep my life circle tight with goodness and expect the same of the other. I sound so serious which I am...but so goofy and fun too! I'm pretty good at making people laugh. I'm big on being compassionate towards others probably to my demise...LOL. I'm a good listener and lend my sweet politically correct opinion when it's not asked. I usually have an opinion but not on everything, nor do I speak it always.I'm not one of those that needs to hear myself speak. I do get annoyed when someone only talks about themselves without asking the other party questions, or keeping them engaged in a conversation. I want to know someone and I want someone to get to know me. Another downfall is when they are continually selling themselves. Yuck. And please don't be that guy that is always right and blaming others. That's a red flag that you are lying to yourself, need counseling or need to check your ego at the door. And if you're the kind to have a relationship via text, well it just won't work. I like texting, but it doesn't convey emotion and it harms a relationship. My opinion...if you can't pick up the phone instead of texting, then you are not ready for a relationship. It's a way of hiding. I'm a former Buckeye cheerleader so of course I bleed scarlet and gray. And yes, I do like Michigan except for the day we play them. Love college football/sports. I'm a baseball hat, t shirt kind of girl, but can rock a dress too. So my ideal match will hopefully like joining me at the OSU football and basketball games. I like being challenged and I'm a competitor even with those I love...but in a fun manner. I like that someone special to teach me things, but yet also let me teach and guide too. I never want anyone to concede to liking eggs the way I fix them. I want to know how you like your eggs. I like men that are men but can also be sweet. Respect, integrity, honesty, and passion are key. Please don't wink at me if you're looking for a hookup. That's not my mojo. I have two younger children that live with me most of the time and we are a package deal. You're either up for it or you're not. I'm a mama bear so protecting them is the most important thing. This was fun for me to write but yet it feels oooey gooey to talk about myself. P.S. I put my photos up, so I won't consider anyone that doesn't have a photo. We are all in the same boat.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a dog when he was 8 weeks old. His name is Lucky. He is part Border Collie and Lab. Love that Lucky!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prefer a back deck. I'd typically say Short North, etc...but then I haven't done that in forever. So, friends houses, my house, off the beaten path dinner spots, anyplace in Florida, the islands or overseas.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music-electronic, hip hop ; Food-pretty much anything. I'm a midwest girl so I don't do salads for dinner. TV-don't really watch but if I did, Modern Family. Love to travel. Been to Italy, Austria, Japan, and several islands.Next: Thailand? Outdoor

For fun

Outdoor activities, anything with my kids, water skiing, snow skiing, weight lifting, dancing, cheering the OSU alumni games, hanging with family and friends.

Last read

Shantaram. I like the author Vince Flynn...political mysteries. I don't do magazines like girly girls



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Was Regional Training Manager at a pharma co for 9 yrs.. I traveled too much and wanted to be at home with my kids. I'm now a Personal Trainer a Sports Nutrition Consultant. Next step is owning my own business.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I have Native American from my mom's side and German (the dark haired kind) from my dads side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I need to be evenly yoked with my mate. I'm a believer and God and my faith is the base of my being. I go to church, and yes I miss a few Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree from Ohio State.