Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Something clever followed by something clever-er

In his own words

After 12 years of living in Las Vegas and a year and a half back in Pittsburgh, I'm now in NY (which is where why my kids live and why I moved). More than anything I'm looking to meet people here because I don't know very people in New York yet...and realistically, how do you meet anyone nowadays? I consider myself very witty and funny and I'm always in a joking mood, that's just my personality. What that means for you is if you're stuffy, stuck up or just not playful, then you'd be wasting your time and mine emailing me. Oh by the way, I'm pretty straight forward in my approach to everything. I just naturally speak my mind and I really respect women that do the same. I just feel like life is too short to hold things in (classic cliche, I know). Dining out is one of my favorite things to do, especially in New York where there seems to be an endless amount of choices. I occasionally like to go out for a drink, and in rarer instances I like to go out for several drinks, but I'm not big on going out nightly, in fact not only am I not big on it, I don't it. If you want to know more or somehow any of this was interesting to you, send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've never felt the need to own a pet but I don't mind them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love So Cal and New York City, those are the places I go to most often. But I'm interested in seeing more of the west coast, places like San Francisco and Seattle to name a few.

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of old school rap but I can listen to just about anything. I'm big on the shows Entourage, Curb Your Enthusiasm and Californication.

For fun

I enjoy movies and going out to dinner. Watching sports is a must for me. I also like travelling.

Last read

It's embarrassing but if I'm being honest right now, the last thing I read was the inflight magazine on a Continental flight.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in sales.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not sure what I believe in but I'm not the type to judge others for their beliefs (unless they're an extremist of some sorts, then I probably am a little judgmental)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference