Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Goofy females make the BEST wives!!

In her own words

I am a saved, cute-pa-tootie who really appreciates the small blessings in life. People describe me as sweet, " happy go lucky", and fun loving. I am also SUPER silly. I enjoy traveling a lot, and learning about different cultures. I worked in Tokyo for three years ( yep, Japanese is my second language), and studied abroad in Europe. You can tell from the different hairstyles I have, that I am quite a character... I love mixing it up a bit. (lol) I can be a bit loquacious. I love talking about various subjects, and sharing different experiences. I am very outgoing - plays, concerts, climbing Stone Mountain, dancing....I love it! Sometimes, I watch a few BET dance videos just to make sure I "still got it" lol!! I would love a partner to go to a gun range to practice. Though I reside in Atlanta, I am a HUGE Chicago Bulls and Bears fan. Basketball is pretty basic, but I am still struggling with learning the rules / terminology of football....maybe you can teach me? :) Having a closer relationship with Christ is very important to me, which is why I desire to have an attractive man (35-44 years old) that is saved (equally yoked) - a leader that takes the initiative, an ol ' school gentleman, has character, can laugh at himself, yet confident. He should be able to pray FOR and WITH me. Some of my favorite shows are Law and Order, Scandal, House of Cards, The Office, Anderson Cooper (CNN), The Golden Girls, Martin, and Living Single reruns. I really like foreign films as well. My favorite movie is Columbiana. One band I would pay top dollar to see in concert is Earth, Wind, and Fire... Love that group! If we can graduate from the website, and exchange numbers, I would love to video chat (no CATFISHing) LOL!!! FYI.... *I am the pacman champ (lol)* *I am celibate until marriage (Gotta do it God's way) *Friends First * ***I am more likely to respond to an email rather than a wink - it demonstrates confidence* If we never meet, I do wish you well in your search:) Smooches!

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japan, Amsterdam, Venice Italy, Switzerland, and Paris

Favorite things

I loooove ol' school hip hop, jazz, gospel, house music, and a little country. COLUMBIANA is now my favorite movie.

For fun

I enjoy studying Japanese, researching, going to live concerts, and exercising.

Last read

Managing Your Emotions by Joyce Meyers - this book was such a blessing to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend World Changers Church.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA International Relations/minor in Japanese