Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
absolutely love an assertive woman.

In his own words

I am a passionate alpha male 6'3 235lbs a CHICAGO Policeman, and please dont judge me because of my profession. I am sincere, humorous, love to laugh at myself, considerate,family oriented, a home owner, financially stable, NOT A WORKAHOLIC nor do i let my job run my life, I adore family time . I'm clean cut, social, respectful, and a responsible dad to my biracial 15 year old beautiful daughter, WHO LIVES WITH ME FULLTIME, except the summer, and what makes me most happy in this world is with help from my parenting style my daughter has always done excellent in school and is a well behaved child...makes me a proud more about me, I love going to movies or I can stay at home and cuddle and watch "Devil in a Blue Dress"or any drama; with candles and wine, or if preferred i can go out for a drink, I'm definitely not arrogant ,but I am very confident. Im unselfish and i want a strong, unselfish, very passionate woman who can put forth time and effort in a relationship.I definitely have faults and i will work with yours if you work with mine, I try to stay humble and I'm looking for someone,confident, attractive, smart, sexy, independent, loving, caring, sharing, passionate, funny, willing to love without limits, witty and easygoing, social, but also able to be one on one,I enjoy parks and the lake front and an intense conversation with a woman who loves to smile and laugh is a must, a women who is secure with who she is and where she stands in her relatioship. Someone who can appreciate a good man. Someone assertive in her efforts to be with a good man. Im hoping for a long term relationship that is progressive.Dont make someone a majority who makes you a minority. I am able to express my feelings without limit to those who open up to me. I would consider relocating...I have family in Florida. TEAM WORK MAKES THE DREAM WORK.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

I want a South African Mastiff or an Argentine Mastiff

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere warm or exotic..visited Costa Rica,Bahamaas, Vancouver,The Carribean Islands ARE PLACES I HAVE TRVELED...


Southern University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Boardwalk Empire,Game of Thrones...the big bang theory...go figure...Basketball Wives..Ive met Judge Mathis so of course his show.

For fun

I ENJOY Cooking, bowling,darts,pool,movies ANY OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES,BEACHES AND WALKS IN THE PARK BIKE Riding anything Athletic

Last read

Im not a big reader but i love know men are very visual.I'd rather see it than read it...i would rather you tell me you love me in person than read it in a text...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school