Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Saratoga, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Passion for life and love....

In her own words

It's really hard to summarize "me" in a few lines here.......but I'll try..... I am a well balanced young woman with a very liberal and great attitude towards life. I have worked hard in life to earn all that I have today. I believe that I need a companion to share all of happiness, success and dreams. I am looking for a friend and soul mate - a person that is fun to be with and who I can learn from....... I am intellectually curious about stuff in general, and a very warm and sensitive human being. I love being around people and invest a lot of time towards networking within and outside of my work life. I have very few friends and "they mean a whole lot" to me. My friends think I have a "good heart" and I am glad I have earned their respect. My immediate family is my source of strength and I feel very blessed to be part of it. I have great passion for everything I do in my personal and professional life and attribute my success in both these areas to the passion that I have consistently carried with me. I love to travel and have seen a bit of Asia and Europe...but there's tons more traveling that I'd like to do... love the sun and sands and try to get out to a beach destination every now and then. I am a hopeless romantic! I cook pretty well and am always experimenting or innovating in my own kitchen. Keeping fit is important so I try to hit the tennis courts every weekend to catch up on a game or 2. I think Tennis is a great way to build your body endurance and meet new people! I see people for who they are and what they have to offer - because that's the way I reflect upon myself too. A "little" love is all it takes to make me smile.....I am looking for a man that will accept me for who I am and what I have to offer. I like to keep it simple, yet sophisticated and warm. Connect with me, and I promise, I will make a conscious effort to make it work for us! Thanks for your time and good luck with finding that "special" person!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Austin, Paris.

Favorite things

I love Pink Floyd!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish
Languages: English, Hindi English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree