Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going NY transplant- looking for the man of my dreams or some new friends- love to play tennis, travel, cook and dine out.

In his own words

Hey, whatz up guys, my name is Glenn and I live in west palm beach . I have a pretty cool life except for not having the right guy to share with. I am a str8 acting, active good looking guy who likes to get out there and do almost anything that is safe and fun. I love to cook and I am pretty good at it. . I love dogs and any kind of other friendly pets. In my free time I am outside whenever the weather is nice. I swim alot and love to lay out in the sun and float around in my pool. I play a little tennis and golf and love to jetski. I do massage in and out of the house, got my license in Florida a few years ago, love to connect through touch. I tend to hang with guys that are younger than me, like to mentor and open others eyes to what is out there today. I am honest and giving with much to offer. Not into penpals or cybersex and not too feminate. Lets see if there is a match out there?? Dinner anyone??

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have a condo in Florida and I travel there 2-3 timesin the winter months. Ulster County, you've got to be kidding, needs night life but very little, but I like to eat out and go to concerts when I can.

Favorite things

Lots of things, don't really get off on just one or two things. Like meeting new guys and long romantic dinners, at home or out.

For fun

I really love to travel and hang out at the beaches in Florida, jetski, try new restaurants, play some tennis and listen to music. In NY I enjoy the country, swimming, playing with the dog, cooking and HBO.

Last read

Food & Wine, MEns HEalth, Travel and Leisure



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work part-time in a 4 star restaurant and do massage therapy on the side. I come from some old money and have a relaxed work schedule.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference