Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 1250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
As embarrassing as this is to admit, I have...

In his own words

As embarrassing as this is to admit, I have been off and on this site so many times it's bordering ridiculous, but here goes hopefully one last time. I know what i am looking for and I know what I bring to the table. No I'm not picky but I will not settle for less than I'm willing to put into a relationship myself...Yes, those are my grandchildren..they are my universe, my's the reason I wake up happy every day. I miss being in a relationship and being in love. Being in love is the greatest feeling in the world. it's all about CHEMISTRY...a word that cannot be's more of a feeling. I know it almost immediately when I meet someone from on line, especially when 75% of all women who post pictures don't look like their pictures no matter what they say. Age is just a number and i could care less. What i am looking for come under 2 categorys'.. physical and non-physical. Physically, she must be cute/attractive to me and weight proportionate to height....past that and in no particular order, I'm very anal about someone being like me......extremely thoughtful, considerate, dependable, reliable, willing to put into a relationship as much as me, as comfortable at the beach or shorts and a pigtail and baseball cap as she is at a black time affair, knows how to be silly like a little girl and yet grown up when the time calls for it.....if a parent, she must know the difference between being a parent and being her childs best friend. I miss having a partner to be with doing all the things couples do....whether it be making out and snuggling on the couch, or going to a black tie affair : ):). I love riding my bicycle, playing tennis and and basking in the sun at the beach so hopefully she'll enjoy 2 out of the 3. If she has children still at home, they come first make no mistake about it, but all I ask is at least seeing each other one weekday night, and having a 'date night' on the weekend...anything more is icing on the cake :) :)...I miss short weekend get a ways, whether it be flying or driving...i haven't been to the movies in 2 yrs because movies aren't for first dates and I rarely will go on a second date knowing it isn't going anywhere.I can't tell you how many times in the past 5 years i have bought 2 tix to an event, concert, play etc and there wasn't anyone I wanted to take so I went by myself....i.e. Neil Diamond, Mama Mia, Beachboys, just to name a few...pretty.pathetic, don't you think :) :) Here is what you get with me..text msgs during the day letting you know I'm thinking about for no reason....just because : ):) I'm from the old school and treat women with respect...i open all doors, pull out all chairs, walk on the outside of the sidewalk and stand up when you come back to the table at a restaurant, so get used to it :) :).This is the first time in 30 yrs i have have season tix to only Marlins I gave up the rest..My epitath if I died today would say WORLDS GREATEST FATHER AND GRANDFATHER.I raised my younger son since he was 3 as a single parent, but both sons are very successful both in business and as parents to my grandchildren. I'm as grounded and normal as they come...extremely witty and clever but I'm anal about being thoughtful, considerate, reliable and dependable...when i say I'm going to do somethine and when, you can take it to the bank..women I've gone out with will agree to all I just wrote..but for now, my zillion characters are almost up. I hope I haven't bored you. I'm just hoping that you'll be my last first date and for that you will be rewarded with a guy who is extremely attentive, loves PDA, will slow dance with you in my living room while listening to old songs from my juke box, :) :), will be your greatest best friend and someone you can hardly wait to see every day after work.....and this is just the Readers Digest let's meet :) and if you can relate to Michael Buble's, "I just haven't met you yet" that's a plus :) :)

His interests

Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go on short 2 and 3 day mini-vacations although with the right person, I'll go anywhere..have tons of FF miles to use so where do you want to go..besides, my sons work for the airline so traveling is free..albeit standbye, but still free:)


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Love going to movies, plays and concerts but not movies that are scary or unrealisitc such as 007...loved romantic comedies and you can easily take me to a 'chic-flick' and i'll cry with the best of you and I admit, I do watch many of the reality!

For fun

I'll do just about anything that keeps me outdoors on the if you want to go to the ballet with me, all I ask is that you don't schedule it on a perfectly gorgeous Sunday afternoon, capeche'?? :) :)

Last read

Like many, I love most all of John Grisham's novels but find that the only time I have to read is when I'm flying somewhere and trapped on an airplane for hours on end..and since i can't sleep on a plane, I save my Grisham books for those times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I'm open to doing just about anything........but it's so much more fun if I had someone to do it with, so I'm open to doing almost anything, but there's nothing like vacations, no matter how many days and where we go, to go somewhere with you :) :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference