Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Muslim / Islam
Social Drinker
Want to find someone I can love

In his own words

Well, I'm an IT professional working for a large insurance company downtown as a Web Application Development Analyst as well as a student going back to school to finish up my bachelors in E-Business at DePaul University. I love both going out and staying at home. I can do either at any given time. I have two brothers and a sister who are scattered all over the place. I'm mostly independent and I don't rely on others to help me do things. In the end, I believe that you learn from your failures or your successes. Which comes to another thing, I don't believe in failure. Everyone learns something even if the outcome wasn't what you expected it to be. I try to look at things from all angles and not just be one sided. What I'm looking for: I'm looking for a girl who's independent and looking to push me to be a better person. I would love someone who's motivated to do well and look beyond current goals. I don't look or ask too much from a partner, but I would love her to be kind and honest to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Cafe Babareeba, Uncle Julios, Social 25, Hub 51, in general, Everything


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love all types of music (except country and loud techno). I'm a huge fan of Green Day and Eminem. So my taste really ranges.

For fun

I love to watch movies, hang out with friends/family, watch some good TV (breaking bad, Dexter,etc..) and all around exploring for a different adventure.

Last read

I read a lot of online articles when I get the chance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Enterprise Architecture/Web applications developer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
I'm primarily Pakistani. However, I'm also partially Afghani and Mongolian
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
I am Muslim. However, i'm not really religious but i do believe the core values of it
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I took some time off to see what I was interested in since I did not know what I specifically wanted to do. Now I'm going back to school to finish my degree in E-Business and find myself fascinated with the idea of working towards a goal.