Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Arden Hills, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you originally from Vermoooont orrrr?

In his own words

Let's start out like this, Things that rule: - Anything related to Boy Meets World or Saved by the Bell - A good cup of coffee - Adding "ing" to words that normally don't use them (ie I will be short sleeve t-shirting at the party later) - Movies that have Tom Hanks, Mark Wahlberg, or Christian Bale in them - Having a strong bond with your family - Slippers - Wearing a tie - Enjoying sports - Dancing - Staying active and healthy - quoting movies in conversation and making it fit - Holding the door for someone Things that DO NOT rule: - Having a hole in your sock - Being lazy - Enjoying the show "teen mom"...yikes - Not getting enough sleep - Slow drivers - Sitting down during the song "jump around" by House of Pain - Not smiling I am 28 years old and have lived in Minnesota my whole life. I am a laid back guy who likes to crack jokes and laugh. I am the oldest of 4 and am tremendously close with all 3 younger sisters. I grew up playing soccer and that has continued to be a big part of my life. I am super passionate about what I do and developing young people. I work as a Director of Player Development for a soccer club in Minneapolis and recently just bought a house. Because of my job, I am lucky to stay very active and healthy. I am looking for a girl that has similar interests to me. I like a girl who is fairly active, is family-oriented, and can have fun. Being able to laugh at herself and joke around with me is also important. Getting on a date is over half the battle, if we get on that date, I'll take care of the other half.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Northeast is probably my favorite spot.


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

My music interest is very wide. It really depends on the mood I am in. In terms of TV, I How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, and The League to name a few.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, spend time with my family, and do anything that involves sports. I like to watch soccer, work out, watch movies, play golf, and spend an occasional night in just relaxing.

Last read

A lot of my reading is done from different articles online, from sports, to movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the Director of Player Development out of a soccer club in Minneapolis. I am also the head coach of a high school and an assistant at the college level.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree