Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great friendship and relationship

In her own words

Hi! I'm Brittany. I've been St. Pete for almost four years now and am loving every day here. I'm originally from Iowa, so I've got all that Midwestern goodness and charm. I'm a graphic designer for a newspaper ... you know, that collection of paper that has informative words on it? Yeah, they still exist. Go pick one up! On the weekends, I'm usually out with friends at a brewery or at home watching TV shows on Netflix (any suggestions?). I love going to Rays games and concerts and dining out at any one of the top 50 restaurants in Tampa Bay rated by our food critic. I love to love and be loved. I laugh all the time and enjoy being around quirky people. I'm on Match to find my best friend — a partner to travel with, or just to read a book next to. Let's do the dating part of online dating. Not just the online part. Message me!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Sterling. He likes to wear bow ties and sit in windowsills.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Green Bench Brewery and Red Mesa Mercado, but 3 Daughters has the better beer. I love World of Beer because it's next to work.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Newspapers, too many TV shows to name, red vines, sarcasm, air conditioning, lots of cream and sugar in my coffee, Entertainment Weekly magazine, Outlander (the book series), burritos, Cards Against Humanity, the Hawkeyes, and blankets.

For fun

I love being with my friends ... we are usually hanging out at a brewery then eating as much food as we can at a local restaurant. And someone is always throwing a theme party.

Last read

My nightstand always has something new on it. But I mostly read contemporary fiction and celebrity memoirs. Amy Poehler's book was brilliant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral