Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thisisnew2

44 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I need a headline?

In his own words

I'm easy going, but hardworking. I care deeply, but won't allow anyone to take advantage of me or those I care about. I really enjoy a good sense of humor, so I tend to be fun-loving as long as work is done or at least progressing. You'll know something is on my mind, when I'm not smiling or teasing. I enjoy good conversation and even a good debate. I don't like being angry, but have no difficulty standing up for myself. Overall, I'd say I pursue balance in all things. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with who she is, who generally has a positive outlook, is communicative, and will appreciate having a dedicated, loving, adventurous mate, who's easily comfortable at home or in public...oh, and who isn't to difficult to look at either :-). I do hope to add to your life, but do not want to be responsible for your happiness which also means that I'd rather be wanted than needed. I hope you are independent but not distant. I'm looking for mutual passion, chemistry, and simplicity. A relationship does not have to be complex and complicated, but it can be rich and rewarding.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place where there is a friendly environment, and an absence of people "pontificating" without knowing the subject about which they are talking. The most memorable have been around a great meal or off the beaten path.

Favorite things

I enjoy traveling, dining out, music, and often just casually hanging out with friends & family, though don't always feel I have enough time to do enough of it.

For fun

I'm a huge fan of finding those little spontaneous moments. I really enjoy dining out and meeting new people. Occasionally, you meet someone really interesting. I also enjoy those private moments fishing.

Last read

WSJ, Huffington Post, a couple of books of business theories, a lot of contracts, and profiles...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a business consultant and manage a group of small businesses. Very enjoyable, very flexible. Love the people who work with me, especially the ones that stick around for a long time and just "get it".
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral