Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm pretty active, I enjoy doing things, athletic or intellectual (or just blazing through a tv series on dvd). I definitely enjoy humor, sometimes mildly inappropriate humor, and exploring things with a free mind. Serious things are serious, but generally life leaves a lot of room to laugh (perhaps w/ some New York sarcasm). I appreciate different interests, but will say if you play tennis, it can't hurt. Being physically active is important to me, but well roundedness is a must. Im very interested in history, enjoy keeping an eye on astronomy and scientific developments, and appreciate comedy (perhaps too much sometimes) - oh, and philosophy and metaphysics are always a good late night conversation. Going to a hockey game is just about my favorite thing to do. The key thing is finding someone who's fun to talk to and you can learn from, so throw over a wink and I will say hi! Wow, that is a lot of stuff I never figured I'd write out. PS. I work on the fiscally-conservative, liberty-minded, side of things, if that really bothers you thats a bummer! I grew up in NYC and can deal with people having different opinions than myself.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

If you like a type of pet I find merely adequate, it's cool, not sure why there are so many people requiring allegiance to domestic animals?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Natl Mall/Museums, Gym, Tennis Courts, Verizon Ctr, 930, Bars showing UFC, Olive Garden (if you get this joke, a tip of the hat do you)

Favorite things

Podcasts! 90s music, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Mad Men. Italian food, Chinese food, a good steak or burger. Real beers. Love getting to play tennis. Checking out something new w/ someone who's into it. Oh, and pro hockey, duh.

For fun

Relax, Exercise, Sports, Museums & Natl Mall, take a class or two, occasional creative activity (guitar, writing, video editing)

Last read

1,000 Years of Annoying the French, JR



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral