Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Riverside, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is great, now I just need someone amazing to share it with!

In her own words

One of the first things you should know about me is that I'm a teacher and a coach and I absolutely love what I do for a living. It's great to work somewhere that you don't mind going to every morning and the summers off are nice too! My friends would describe me as a caring individual who is always there for them. I'm the type of person that can be happy sitting on a deck enjoying a drink and some great conversation or jumping in the car to take a late night drive to the beach to walk the boardwalk. I also grew up being very athletic and I would be more inclined to join in on a softball game then sit on the sidelines. Then after the game, I would look forward to cuddling on the couch and watching a movie. When the weather is nice, I like to soak it up as much as I can. I am looking for a guy that has a romantic side, an athletic side, and an intellectual side. Someone I could get lost in conversation with for hours or enjoy a day at an amusement park or museum. I enjoy spending time with the person I'm dating but I think it's important to have some similarities but also many differences to keep it interesting. I love to try and experience new things. I must also admit that attraction and a great sense of humor are very important along with the obvious characteristics. I am at the point in my life where I am ready to meet the person I want to be with. Someone who is a good mix of maturity and fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Ocean City, LBI, Florida, and I've been to Alaska and loved it!


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy going to the shore, taking day trips, travelling, visiting historic sites, catching a movie, sharing time with family and friends, or going to a baseball game.

Last read

I read a wide variety of books. I just finished a couple books about the battle at Gettysburg. I also read my share of fiction usually stories that are like a chick flick in a book. =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a 7th Grade Social Studies teacher. I also coach cheerleading and softball.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference