Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Arlington Heights, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy being outdoors and indulging myself in...

In his own words

I enjoy being outdoors and indulging myself in awesome activities. Some examples include: Sports,fishing, grilling, hiking, MMA, bowling, traveling. I really hope to travel a lot more than I have in the past to make up for what I have not done. I love exploring new places, trying new things, and looking for a partner in crime to join me in the adventure called life. I am sincere,kind and true. What you see is what you get. This part c give you a slight idea of what I am like. Further steps are better for that. I am helluva nice guy so if you want someone you can rely on, then that is me. I hope for the same in a partner. I hope that everyone can find what they are looking for in a partner. It is the best feeling in the world to have that. Looking for a woman who is kind and caring. She has to love to laugh and have fun. I welcome jokesters and a great sense of humor.I love to travel so i want someone who will join me on adventures, whether close or far. I like to make good use of my weekends so going out then is ideal. I also get out fairly early from work so most weeknights are good to do little things. She is loyal, trustworthy, and will always have my back. Being romantic is important. I don't know why guys don't like to admit it much. It is vital to any relationship. If I wink at you,that means that I am interested so wink back if you feel the same way. I will then email you after that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Italian Greyhound.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like Coronado Island off of San diego. Nice Community with a great hotel. There are so many other places that i want to go to that are in the USA and abroad.


Elmhurst College, Elmhurst, IL

Favorite things

Wonder Years, Family Guy,, Bizarre Foods, Waliking Dead, Man vrs Food, Pawn Stars, Breaking Bad. I am willing to try any food at least once. I try to try at least 5-10 new foods each year. Never know what I will like later on.

For fun

Love to go to movies and also chill with them at my house. i'm also into martial arts, gymnastics,baseball and IT. Love many places in the city. I am heavily into MMA(Such as the UFC)but my partner does not to have interest in it.

Last read

Devil in a White City



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Working in IT and going to be in management soon.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Curriculum and Instruction MBA or a doctorate is next.